Board Of Governors

Home > Board Of Governors

Board Of Governors

CHAIRMAN

XISS- BOG
Fr. Ajit Kumar Xess SJ
Provincial
Ranchi Jesuit Society
ransjprov@gmail.com

SECRETARY

XISS- BOG
Marianus Kujur SJ
Director
XISS
marianuskujur@xiss.ac.in

ASST. SECRETARY

XISS - BOG
Dr. Pradeep Kerketta SJ
Asst. Director
XISS
pradeepkerketta@xiss.ac.in

Members

Dr. John Felix Raj SJ

Vice Chancellor
Xavier University , Kolkata
vc@sxuk.edu.in

Dr. Maria Joseph Christie SJ

Director
XLRI, Jamshedpur
pchristie@xlri.ac.in

Dr. Antony R. Uvary SJ

Vice Chancellor
Xavier University, Bhubaneswar
tony@xub.edu.in

Dr. Kanika T. Bhal

Professor, Department of Management Studies , IIT, Delhi
Nominee AICTE
kanika@dms.iitd.ac.in

Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh

Director
IIM, Tiruchirappalli
pawan@iimtrichy.ac.in

Mr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava

CEO & MD
PNB MetLife
aksrivastava@pnbmetlife.com

Mr. Subhro Bhaduri

CHRO
Aditya Birla Capital
subhro.bhaduri@adityabirlacapital.com

Mr. Alok Mehta

CHRO
Hexagon CCI
alok.mehta@hexagon.c

Fr. Xavier Soreng SJ

Faculty
XISS
xaviersoreng@xiss.ac.in

Fr. Francis David Kullu SJ

Finance Officer
XISS
frdavid@xiss.ac.in

Dr. Ramakant Agrawal

Professor,
Programme of Human Resource, XISS
rkagrawal@xiss.ac.in

Dr. Bharat Prasad Shrivastava

Registrar
XISS
bpshrivastava@xiss.ac.in

Krityanand Kumar Bhagat (Ph.D.)

M.A., Ph.D.

Dr. Amar Eron Tigga

Professor,
Programme of Marketing , XISS
amartigga@xiss.ac.in

Mr. Jasbir Singh Khurana

Vice Chairman
Alumni Association , XISS
jasbirkhurana511@gmail.com